Contact Us

Offices

Transport Réal Poirier inc.
849, chemin Benoit,
Mont-St-Hilaire (Quebec) J3G 4S6

Phone : 450 464-7070
Toll free : 1 800 795-3171
Fax : 450 446-5050

RESSOURCES

Do not hesitate to contact us; it is always our pleasure to collaborate!

Réal Poirier
president

rpoirier@trpoirier.com

Christian Poirier
general manager – Ext.: 31

cpoirier@trpoirier.com

Jean Boulanger
dispatcher – Ext.: 1

jboulanger@trpoirier.com

Lynda Bouchard
assistant dispatcher – Ext.: 34

lbouchard@trpoirier.com

Catherine Poirier
accounting – Ext.: 25

capoirier@trpoirier.com

Pierrette Poirier
invoicing – Ext.: 21

ppoirier@trpoirier.com

Francesca Rodi
human resources and compliance – Ext.: 27

frodi@trpoirier.com

Guillaume Loiseau
mechanical division – Ext.: 26

gloiseau@trpoirier.com

Danny Savoie
operations manager – Ext.: 23

dsavoie@trpoirier.com

849 chemin Benoit, Mont-St-Hilaire, Quebec, J3H 0L7 | 450 464-7070